Romanowski has mentally jumped off the deep end!

When I thought I have heard it all, ish like this comes around and wakes me up.  You guys gotta watch this and tell me if you think….well I already know Bill Romanowski has been hit in the head too many times, but tell me how far gone he is from reality.

I have much respect for Bill; he helped my beloved Denver Broncos win back-to-back Super Bowls in 1997 (XXXII) and 1998 (XXXIII) and he won 4 out of 5 Super Bowls in all, but there’s just a limit in which I can humanly comprehend from this man.  The fact that the ESPN great Steven A. Smith was a lost for words answers everything.

Like I said….I think I have heard it all!

Written by AG2

DON'T LEAVE without speaking your mind...

