Dwayne Wade isn’t a dirty player, but…

Now don’t get me wrong, I like Dwayne Wade (even though he’s on the Miami Heat); he’s from my hometown Chicago and I’ve followed him through high school and college…but there’s somethings that you just don’t do know matter whether I know you’re a good person or not.  What he did to the Charlotte Bobcats’ Ramon Sessions go against all unwritten man laws. For real!

The Wade was given a one-game ban by the NBA for flailing his leg and hitting “the forbidden area” of Sessions. The incident happened during the Heat’s 105-92 victory over the Bobcats on Wednesday.

Wade says Friday the incident “could be taken any kind of way.” This is what he tweeted Thursday:

I hear what you’re saying D. Wade, but come on man…what we see looks like you was frustrated of what Ramon might have done to you earlier and you just politely retaliated.  I’m cool with that, but don’t hit a man there and make an excuse like it was an accident.  You starting to sound like the Detroit Lions’ Ndamukong Suh.

I’m just saying.

Written by AG2

DON'T LEAVE without speaking your mind...

