Raiders’ Desmond Bryant making me bring back the DAW!

I had a segment on GWS YouTube channel called Dumb Ass of the Week, where I would put the nominees and winners on blast in videos.  My fellow YouTubers and friends liked the segment and would tweet their nominees during the week and at the end I would cam up and announce the winners.  I stopped doing it because I wanted to be a little respectful.  Forget that….I think I’m bringing the segment back because of players like this…

Desmond Bryant mugshot-DAW

Oakland Raiders defensive tackle Desmond Bryant was in jail in Miami on Sunday morning on a misdemeanor charge of criminal mischief.

Bryant was held on $1,000 bail, and was booked at 9:24 a.m. ET, according to records from the Miami-Dade County jail.

Just looking at this mugshot, you would never believe this knucklehead went to Harvard, yes Harvard University; in high school he had a 4.2 grade point average and 1830 SAT score.

I guess it goes to show it does matter if you have great book knowledge, they just don’t teach common sense.  I think you guys can start looking for those DAW vids coming back soon.

DON'T LEAVE without speaking your mind...

