Top 10 NBA Centers of All-Time

I apologize.  I have so many items on my plate that I’m working on that I have not finished my list of Top 10s; you have every position but the center position.  Enough of the drama…here it is.

 

Funny. Even though I hate the Lakers, I have three of their centers in my Top 10. Mikan - Abdul-Jabbar - O'Neal

This is too Funny. Even though I hate the Lakers, I have four of their centers in my Top 10.
Kareem Abdul Jabbar, Shaquille O’Neal, George Mikan and Wilt Chamberlain (not pictured)

 

10 – Bill Walton  Bill Walton - 10  

 

9 – George Mikan   George Mikan - 9

 

8 – Patrick Ewing  Patrick Ewing - 8

 

 

7 – David Robinson  David Robinson - 7

 

6 – Moses Malone  Moses Malone - 6

 

5 – Hakeem Olajuwon  Hakeem Olajuwon - 5

 

4 – Wilt Chamberlain  Wilt Chamberlain - 4

 

3 – Shaquille O’Neal  Shaquille O'Neal - 3

 

2 – Kareem Abdul-Jabbar  Kareem Abdul-Jabbar - 2

 

 1 – Bill Russell  Bill Russell - 1

 

I hope you enjoyed my series of the NBA’s TOP 10 PLAYERS (IN EACH POSITION).  I know everybody have their own lineup and positioning, but I noticed that people are afraid to put their lineup out there; I’m not, so use this as your template to start your conversation….or debate.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 NBA Centers of All-Time

    • I agree, people really don’t give Russell enough credit. The man has 11 rings in his collection and people think that’s an easy feat because he was on the Celtics. Maybe it was because of him is why the C’s are where they are when it comes to championships.
      Thanks for the comment Chinwe.

DON'T LEAVE without speaking your mind...

