GWS’ NFL Weekly Picks – Week 6

nfl-weekly-picks-week-6

 

To all our fans out there, I have to humbly apologize for the stupid error I made this week.  I was pressed for time because of my doing and I was prepping for Brandon and I to do the GWS NFL Weekly Picks podcast and our time was limited; we went on ahead and recorded (?) the episode and it was one of the best ones this season with a lot of friendly banter and good fun for 45 minutes.  I thanked my partner for taking the time for the episode and I was gonna add in the music and sound effects before tonight game (Broncos at Chargers) when I discovered that I never pressed the RECORD BUTTON in the first place!  All of that priceless audio we did for the show cannot be shared with our fans and it was ALL MY FAULT.

crying-smiley

I text Brandon and told him about what happened and as always, as a ride-or-die friend and a “brother from another mother”, he just laughed it off and replied “No problem bruh; don’t beat yourself up over it.”  I appreciate what Brandon and I have going here and I definitely don’t take it for granted.  I’m gonna try to stop beating myself up for the stupid mistake and once again apologize to you – the fans – for what had transpired.

Here’s our Week 6 Picks.

 

Thursday Night Game

BRONCOS at CHARGERS

**AFC West Game**

Glass – Broncos          Brandon – Broncos

Sunday Games

RAMS at LIONS

Glass – Lions          Brandon – Lions

49ERS at BILLS

Glass – Bills          Brandon – Bills

*JAGUARS at BEARS

Glass – Jaguars          Brandon – Bears

BROWNS at TITANS

Glass – Titans          Brandon – Titans

EAGLES at WASHINGTON

**NFC East Game**

Glass – Eagles          Brandon – Eagles

*RAVENS at GIANTS

Glass – Ravens          Brandon – Giants

*PANTHERS at SAINTS

Glass – Panthers          Brandon – Saints

STEELERS at DOLPHINS

Glass – Steelers          Brandon – Steelers

BENGALS at PATRIOTS

Glass – Patriots          Brandon – Patriots

CHIEFS at RAIDERS

**AFC West Game**

Glass – Chiefs          Brandon – Chiefs

FALCONS at SEAHAWKS

Glass – Seahawks          Brandon – Seahawks

*COWBOYS at PACKERS

Glass – Packers          Brandon – Cowboys

Monday Night Game

JETS at CARDINALS

Glass – Cardinals          Brandon – Cardinals

gws-games-of-the-week

DON'T LEAVE without speaking your mind...

